Mobile Menu

Executive Board Members

 

Edgar Mendoza, President

Rock River Water Reclamation District
Email: EMendoza@rrwrd.illinois.gov


Wade Lagle, First Vice-President
Urbana-Champaign Sanitary District
Email: wlagle@u-csd.com



Tom Hose, Second Vice-President
City of Robinson 
Email: tom.hose@frontier.com



Edward Brown, Third Vice-President
Fox River Water Reclamation District    
Email: ebrown@frwrd.com



Mike Burnett, Past President
Retired St. Charles
Email: mburnett57@gmail.com


 
Dave Miller, Executive Director
P.O. Box 59, Rantoul, Illinois 61866
Phone: 815-303-3745
Email: exec@iawpco.org


 
Josh Stevens, Secretary-Treasurer
P.O. Box 207, Heyworth, Illinois 61745
Email: iawpco@iawpco.org


 
Dan Hughes, Northeast Chair
Environmental Consulting Inc.
Email: djhughes07@yahoo.com

 
Lisa Perry, Northwest Chair
City of Rock Island
Email: perry.lisa@rigov.org


 
Brand Duncan, Central Chair
City of Fairbury
Email: bduncan@cityoffaibury.com



Dylan Dart, Southern Chair
City of Robinson
Email: dwaste444@gmail.com