Mobile Menu

Executive Board and Regional Officers

IAWPCO 2023-2024 Executive Board

Brandi Young, President
Galesburg Sanitary District

Brad Duncan, First Vice President
Gibson City

Adam Decker, Second Vice President
City of Carterville   

Chris Rebone, Third Vice President

Village of Hanover Park

Edward Brown, Past President
Fox River Water Reclamation District 

Dave Miller, Executive Director
P.O. Box 59, Rantoul, Illinois 61866
Phone: 815-303-3745    

Josh Stevens, Secretary-Treasurer
P.O. Box 207, Heyworth, Illinois 61745
Northeast Region

Pedro Ochoa, Chair                                                              Charlie Black, Vice-Chair                                     Steve Evans, Secretary
Fox River Water Reclamation District                                Wheaton Sanitary District                                    Village of Bartlett                                   

Northwest Region

Tyler Parr, Chair                                                                    Lisa Perry, Vice-Chair                                            Edgar Mendoza - Secretary
Galesburg Sanitary District                                                 City of Rock Island                                                 Fehr Graham
Central Region
Justin Profancik, Chair                                                       Tyson Royer, Vice-Chair                                          David Collard - Secretary
Urbana-Champaign Sanitary District                                 Bloomington & Normal WRD                                                    

Southern Region
Patrick Gladson, Chair                                                        Angela Davis, Vice-Chair                                            Randy Latuada, Secretary
City of Murphysboro                                                           City of Carbondale, SE WWTP                                    City of Herrin