Mobile Menu

Executive Board and Regional Officers

 

IAWPCO 2021-2022 Executive Board

Wade Lagle, President
Urbana-Champaign Sanitary District
Email: wlagle@u-csd.com



Tom Hose, First Vice-President
City of Robinson 
Email: tom.hose@frontier.com



Edward Brown, Second Vice-President
Fox River Water Reclamation District    
Email: ebrown@frwrd.com


Brandi Young, Third Vice President
Galesburg Sanitary District
Email:  byoung@gbgsd.org



Edgar Mendoza, Past President
Fehr Graham Engineering
Email:  edgar_16@hotmail.com


 
Dave Miller, Executive Director
P.O. Box 59, Rantoul, Illinois 61866
Phone: 815-303-3745
Email: exec@iawpco.org


 
Josh Stevens, Secretary-Treasurer
P.O. Box 207, Heyworth, Illinois 61745
Email: iawpco@iawpco.org
 
Northeast Region

Chris Rebone, Chair                                                Andy Warmus, Vice-Chair                                Pedro Ochoa, Secretary
Village of Hanover Park                                                                                                                      Fox River Water Reclamation District  
Email: CRebone@hpil.org
 
 
Northwest Region

Lisa Perry, Chair                                                      Toby Fitzgerald, Vice-Chair                               Secretary - OPEN
City of Rock Island                                                  City of Mendota
Email:  perry.lisa@rigov.org
 
 
Central Region
 
Brand Duncan, Chair                                                Ian Magerl, Vice-Chair                                      Justin Profancik, Secretary
City of Fairbury                                                         Bloomington - Normal WRD                            Urbana-Champaign Sanitary District
Email: bduncan@cityoffaibury.com

 
 
Southern Region
 
Dylan Dart,  Chair                                                      Natalie Harris, Vice-Chair                                 Patrick Gladson, Secretary
City of Robinson
Email: dwaste444@gmail.com